Contact persons

Museum Director
Pirkko Siitari
pirkko.siitari@kiasma.fi

Assistant to Museum Director Heidi Holmén
Tel. +358 (0)294 500 516
Fax +358 (0)294 500 574

Exhibitions
Chief Curator Marja Sakari
+358 (0)294 500 519
marja.sakari@kiasma.fi

Collections
Chief Curator Arja Miller
+358 (0)294 500 537
arja.miller@kiasma.fi

Kiasma Theatre
Senior Producer Jonna Strandberg
+358 (0)294 500 649
jonna.strandberg@kiasma.fi

Communications and Marketing

Communications Manager Piia Laita
+358 (0)294 500 507
piia.laita@kiasma.fi

Marketing Manager Inka Hein
+358(0)294 500 653
inka.hein@kiasma.fi

Marketing Coordinator Päivi Hilska,
+358 (0)294 500 668
paivi.hilska@kiasma.fi

Communications Department
KiasmaViestinta@kiasma.fi

Public Programmes
Head of Public Programmes Minna Raitmaa
+358 (0)294 500 515
minna.raitmaa@kiasma.fi